

Conseil de l'Europe Commission européenne

# Social Security Co-ordination and Social Security Reforms

SSCSSR(2009)4RSC2LOP

# 4<sup>th</sup> MEETING OF THE REGIONAL STEERING COMMITTEE

10<sup>th</sup> December 2009

Hotel City, Podgorica Montenegro

# LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Working language: English

## ALBANIA

Ms Diana BEQIRI

Head of Pension Sector Ministry of Labour, Social Affairs and Equal Opportunities

### **BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA**

### Dr Šerifa GODINJAK

Head of the Unit for European Integration and International Co-operation Department for Health Ministry of Civil Affairs

# **CROATIA**

### Ms Snježana BALOKOVIĆ

Head of the Department for Bilateral Cooperation in the Area of Social Security Directorate for Pension and Invalidity Insurance Ministry of Economy, Labour and Entrepreneurship

### **MONTENEGRO**

**Mr. Veselin VUKĆEVIC** Senior Adviser Ministry of Health, Labour and Social Welfare

Ms Ana STIJEPOVIĆ Senior Adviser Ministry of Health, Labour and Social Welfare

**Ms Marija KLIKOVAC** Adviser Ministry of Health, Labour and Social Welfare

### **SERBIA**

**Mr Nenad RAKIC** Advisor Ministry of Labour and Social Policy

### **"THE FORMER YUGOSLAV REPUBLIC OF MACEDONIA"**

Ms Irena RISTESKA Head of Pension and Disability Insurance Unit Ministry of Labour and Social Policy

### **TURKEY**

Mr Halûk ŞAHIN Expert General Directorate of External Relations and Services for Workers Abroad Ministry of Labour and Social Security

# **KOSOVO**<sup>1</sup>

**Mr Mentor MORINA** Head of Budgetary Analyses and Poverty Evaluation Department of Social Welfare Ministry of Labor and Social Welfare

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> All reference to Kosovo, whether to the territory, institutions or population, in this text shall be understood in full compliance with United Nations Security Council Resolution 1244 and without prejudice to the status of Kosovo.

### **EUROPEAN COMMISSION**

#### Mrs Agota KOVACS

Unit D3 Regional Programmes Directorate General for Enlargement European Commission

### Dr. Eva-Maria HERMS

Task Manager, Operations section Delegation of the European Commission to Montenegro

### **SECRETARIAT**

### Council of Europe – DG III Social Cohesion

### Ms Verena TAYLOR

Head of the Social Policy Department Directorate General of Social Cohesion Council of Europe

**Mr Sixto MOLINA** Co-ordinator of Co-operation and Technical Assistance Programmes Central Division Directorate General III - Social Cohesion

### Mr Alexander KOSTANYAN

Regional Programme Co-ordinator Social Security Coordination and Social Security Reforms Regional Programme Office

### Ms Tanja KALOVSKA

Programe Officer Social Security Coordination and Social Security Reforms Regional Programme Office

### Ms Tatjana KOSTOVSKA

Programme Officer Social Security Coordination and Social Security Reforms Regional Programme Office

#### **Mr. Andrej TERZIC** Council of Europe Office in Montenegro

Mr Ivica IVANOVIC Local Programme Officer for Montenegro